Sign up

This is the default way of storing your key, it makes accessing your account from multiple computers super easy!

A slightly more secure way of storage. Using this option means you will have one password for your account and another for your private key.

For the paranoid user! You get an encrypted version of your private key, store it where you want. It might be a bit more of a hastle to manage with multiple computers but if you don't trust us, don't let us store your private key!